On December 15th, shine a light on the thousands of Palestinians and Israelis working toward peace in the face of unprecedented challenges, together with leading politicians from across the globe as well as VIP guests from the world of entertainment.

Click here to RSVP today!

A Global Livestream

Honoring Israeli and Palestinian Peacebuilders

December 15th, 2020

10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET | 8pm JLM

WATCH: Actor Jason Isaacs– just one of our very special guests on December 15th– inviting you to join us to shine a light on Israeli-Palestinian peacebuilders

 

Special Guests include:

On December 15th, ALLMEP’s global network of supporters will join together alongside leading politicians from the United States and Europe as well as VIP guests from the world of entertainment to honor our community of Israeli and Palestinian peacebuilders.

2020 has been a dark year full of unprecedented challenges for peacebuilding in Palestine and Israel. When the COVID-19 pandemic arrived in the region, it immediately challenged the vital work of our network, which relies deeply on people-to-people interaction. Political volatility—both near and far from the conflict’s epicenter—has characterized much of the last twelve months. Yet our community adapted and persevered. ALLMEP has also secured passage of bipartisan legislation committing $250m toward our International Fund concept through the House of Representatives. Together, the collective resiliency of our member organizations and growing support for peace set the stage for 2021 to tell a very different story.

This winter, shine a light on the thousands of Palestinians and Israelis working toward peace. Join us for this special event and become part of our community of peacebuilders building a brighter future.

December 15th, at 10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET | 8pm JLM

RSVP TODAY!